Wilkins Self Defence

Head Instructor
4th Degree Black Belt

Keeping the Flame Burning

Train With Heart and Spirit

Kenpo Kids
Hall of Fame
Ed Parker Memorial Shield
Celebrating 50 years of Kenpo
Awarded to

Kenpo Kids
Kenpo Actors
2005  Sam Aquilina
2006  Joshua Wilson-Perkins
2007  Louis Vipond
2008  Emily Carbis
2009  Isaac Jewell
2010  Eleanor Eastman
2011  Megan Kelly
2012  Ewan White
2013  Bryn Bourton
2014  Joseph Becker
2015  Millie Wild
2016  Zachary Hill
2017  Luther Luxton-Wood
2018  Dean Gibbs 
2019 Erin White